State Swimming Championship

The 62nd All Odisha State Swimming Championship was held from 28-30 May 2022 at the Biju Patnaik Swimming Pool inside Kalinga Stadium. More than 250 young swimmers (junior and sub-junior) participated in this championship which was jointly organized by DSYS and Odisha State Swimming Association. Anmol Mohanty from Cuttack and Mannata Mishra from Bhubaneswar were adjudged the best swimmers of the Championship.