Indian Women's League 2021-22

The Hero Indian Women's League 2021-22 was held in Bhubaneswar from 15 April to 26 May 2022. More than 200 players from 12 teams participated in this coveted championship. The matches were played at three grounds in Bhubaneswar - Capital Ground, 7th Battalion Ground, and the Kalinga Stadium. Gokulam Kerala FC retained the title by defeating Sethu FC in the final at the Kalinga Stadium. Two teams from Odisha, Sports Odisha and Odisha Police, participated in this tournament. Sports Odisha finished in 4th place while Odisha Police finished 10th.